2022 Team Roster

Anet Barrera – Mexico
Erica Clevenger – USA
Daphne Karagianis – USA
Maggie Coles-Lyster – Canada
Mia Manganello Kilburg – USA
Kimberly Lucie – USA
Kira Payer – USA
Diana Carolina Peñuela – Colombia
Kaitlyn Rauwerda – Canada
Nicole Shields – New Zealand
Brenna Wrye-Simpson – USA


Quinn Bradley

Hanna Muegge

Co-Owners / Directeur Sportif

Catherine Fegan-Kim
Lee Whaley
Alex Kim

Ground Crew

Sabrina Jones – Soigneur

Racer Gibson – Mechanic

Doug Torres – Mechanic

Dr. Ali Flis – Team Doctor

Tiffany Pezzulo – Logistics

Sarah Kaufmann – Coach



DNA Pro Cycling is currently in its 10th year as a women’s cycling program. Formed by women racers wanting to support each other in domestic racing, DNA has since grown into an UCI international team with the ongoing mission to promote a positive impact on women’s competitive cycling. The team races on road, gravel, and mountain bike. #itsourdna



DNA Pro Cycling team has an international roster that includes experienced pros as well as young stars.

Colombian Elite National Road Race Champion – Diana Peñuela

USA U23 National Time Trial Champion – Kira Payer

2017 USA Collegiate National Champion – Erica Clevenger

2017 Junior Track World Champion points race – Maggie Coles-Lyster

2019 Mexican Elite National Road Champion – Anet Barrera

4x Canadian Junior Track Champion – Kaitlyn Rauwerda